Skip to the content
Menu

Overseas Offices

USA

Ms. Preetee Shalinee Gopee

Mauritius Embassy 1709 N Street,
NW, Washington, DC 20036, US

T: 0201-202-244 1491/2
E: preetee.gopee@edbmauritius.org

Australia

Mr. Rajiv Babooram

Mauritius High Commission,
2 Beale Crescent, Deakin
Canberra ACT 2600

T: +61451827086
E:  rajiv@edbmauritius.org

Russia

Mr. Yogesh Amoroo

Embassy of the Republic of Mauritius in the Russian Federation  (Moscow)
Nikoloyamskaya Str 8
109240 Moscow

T: 7 495 915 76 17 / 0492 / 5101
E: oamoroo@govmu.org / amoroo@edbmauritius.org

Switzerland

Ms. Deneswaree Mohun (Poonam)

Embassy of the Republic of Mauritius to Switzerland &
the Permanent Mission to the United Nations and Other International Organisations
37-39, rue de Vermont
CH-1211, Geneva 20

T: 020 4122 734 8550
E: poonam@edbmauritius.org

United Kingdom

Ms. Nirmala Rewa

Mauritius High Commission,32/33 Elvaston Pl,
South Kensington, London SW7 5NW

T: 44 207 581 0294/ 5
E: nrewa@govmu.org / nirmala.rewa@edbmauritius.org