Skip to the content
Menu

Overseas Offices

France Office

Mr Heerun  Ghurburrun

Embassy of the Republic of Mauritius
127 rue de Tocqueville, 75017 - Paris

T:+33 (0)1 42 27 30 19
E: heerun@edbmauritius.org

India Office

Mr Seewraj Nundlall

Regus Level 9 Platina,
C-59 G Block, BKC Mumbai, 400 051

T: +91 22 6700 0992
E:  seewraj@edbmauritius.org

South Africa Office

Mr Pakeereesamy Ramsamy (Prega)

Unit 2, Katherine & West
114 West Street Sandton Johannesburg 2031

T: 27 123420759
E: prega@edbmauritius.org

Japan Office

Mrs Rikako Nomura

Ark Mori Building 
12 Floor, 1-12-32 Akasaka
Minato-Ku
Tokyo 107-6012

T: +81-3-4360-8303 /+81-3-4360-8304
E: rikako@edbmauritius.org

China Office

Mr. Hans Seesaghur

Shanghai Centre, West Office, Suite 630,
1376 Nanjing Road West, Shanghai 200040 P.R. China

T: +230 203 3808/13871180628
E: hans.seesaghur@edbmauritius.org

Kenya Office

Mr Agayo Ogambi

1st Floor, International House,
Mama Ngina Street, Nairobi

T: +254 2023 13843
E: ogambi@edbmauritius.org

Singapore Office

Mr Vikash Ramdin

7 Temasek Boulevard
Level 32 Suntec Tower 1, Singapore 038987

T: +65 6678 6677
E: vikash.ramdin@edbmauritius.org